Monday’s Alice in Wonderland Photoshoot

Hey, guys!  I totally forgot to update everyone on here on this whole photo shoot thing.  Anywho, on Monday I brought some of my designs to my friend Michelle’s Alice in Wonderland-themed shoot (woohoo!).  Michelle is a model, but Monday she was behind the camera, putting together looks, and giving direction to the model, the hairstylist, makeup artist, and me (by the way, everyone did such a great job).  I was flattered when Michelle asked me to contribute to the shoot; I’d never been to one before, let alone had some say in what it looked like!  So I designed and made some accessories…

Accessories by Kadence Clark

All of the accessories together: Three bows, a pair of lace gloves, and a felt brooch

One of the gloves (on my own hand haha)

A Lace Hair Bow (matches the gloves)

A stuffed rabbit I made also made it into some of the photos, along with my beloved Rat King (which I made for the Mutant Pinata Show at Bragg’s Pie Factory last year):

A cute stuffed bunny I made (currently on Etsy)

My Rat King "Pinata" (click to see it in my portfolio)

As of right now, I can’t post any photos from the shoot, but I will as soon as they’ve been published.  So check back!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any comments?

