Hairy Tales — Third Thurday Show at Rebel Salon and Vintage, Melrose Curve in Phoenix

Hairy Tales Flyer

Click for info on Facebook

Hey, all!  It’s been a while, but I thought I should make at least a short post about my upcoming show in central Phoenix opening on March 20th (Third Thursday) at 5pm.  It’s going to be a rather eclectic group of work, some cotton screen prints, tiny drawings, a sculpture (? Or two?), a painting, and some craft-y-er little, huggable things made from some of my prints. (But hey, they’re all monsters!)  I sort of wish I just had a ton of the little colored pencil drawings I made for the show.  They’re pretty cute, if I do say so myself! Haha

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any comments?

